My favorite time of day

Some days are pretty tough.  Some days just plain stink.  And some days end with you putting your 20 month old in time-out 4 times in 30 minutes while your newborn screams because you can’t sufficiently nurse him because you have to discipline the other one for things like climbing into the newborn’s crib or kicking the dog or standing on the newborn’s swing.  Purely hypothetically speaking…not that this happened to us tonight.

So I will choose to remember happier times.  The photo below is my favorite time of day.  It doesn’t occur that often but when it does, it warms my heart.

Family story time

3 thoughts on “My favorite time of day

  1. That little angel could not possibly have been that naughty!!! Hang in there! Love all the pictures! So sad we did not get to see you and the little angels over the weekend 😦
    Xoxo

Leave a comment